Subscriber since

September 2015

Institution type


Awards history

  • Athena Swan Bronze Award (2018)
  • SAGE Cygnet Awards (2022, 2023, 2023, 2023, 2023)

Awards held

Athena Swan Award

ECU has successfully achieved a Bronze Award.

SAGE Cygnet Awards

ECU has achieved all of the five Cygnet Awards required to apply for a Silver Award.

Read about ECU’s gender equity, diversity and inclusion initiatives and their applications for SAGE Athena Swan Awards

Load more

Join our mailing list

Areas of interest :(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.