Subscriber since

September 2015

Institution type


Awards history

  • Athena Swan Bronze Award (2018)
  • SAGE Cygnet Award (2 x 2023)

Awards held

Athena Swan Award

Griffith University has successfully achieved a Bronze Award.

SAGE Cygnet Awards

Griffith University has achieved two of the five Cygnet Awards required to apply for a Silver Award.

Read about Griffith University’s gender equity, diversity and inclusion initiatives and their applications for SAGE Athena Swan Awards

Join our mailing list

Areas of interest :(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.