Subscriber since

September 2015

Institution type


Awards history

  • Athena Swan Bronze Award (2019)
  • SAGE Cygnet Award (2022)
  • SAGE Cygnet Award (2023)

Awards held

Athena Swan Award

RMIT has successfully achieved a Bronze Award.

SAGE Cygnet Award

RMIT has achieved two of the five Cygnet Awards required to apply for a Silver Award.

Read about RMIT’s gender equity, diversity and inclusion initiatives and their applications for SAGE Athena Swan Awards

Load more

Join our mailing list

Areas of interest :(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.