Subscriber since

September 2015

Institution type


Awards history

  • Athena Swan Bronze Award (2018)
  • Cygnet Award #1 (2023)

Awards held

Athena Swan Award

Charles Sturt University has successfully achieved a Bronze Award.

SAGE Cygnet Awards

Charles Sturt University has achieved their first of five Cygnet Awards.

Load more

Join our mailing list

Areas of interest :(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.